Fresno Pacific Athletics

The Official Site of Fresno Pacific Sunbird Athletics

2015 Men's Soccer Schedule

Email Print  
2015
Men's Soccer Schedule
 
 Home
 
 Away
 
 Neutral
Click to filter
Current Record
Overall
Pct
Conf
Pts
Pct
Streak
Home
Away
Neutral
14-3-2
.789
11-1-1
34
.885
L1
8-1-1
6-1-1
0-1
Sat Aug 22, 2015
7 p.m.

San Luis Obispo, Calif.
Thu Sep 3, 2015
7 p.m.

Fresno, Calif.
Sat Sep 5, 2015
5 p.m.

Rohnert Park, Calif.
Sat Sep 12, 2015
4 p.m.

Seaside, Calif.
Tue Sep 15, 2015
7 p.m.

Fresno, Calif.
Sat Sep 19, 2015
7 p.m.

Fresno, Calif.
Sat Sep 26, 2015
3:30 p.m.
PacWest

Honolulu
Mon Sep 28, 2015
3:30 p.m.
PacWest

Hilo, Hawaii
Thu Oct 1, 2015
3:30 p.m. HST, 6:30 p.m. PST
PacWest

Honolulu
Sat Oct 3, 2015
3:30 p.m. HST, 6:30 p.m. PST
PacWest

Laie, Hawaii
Wed Oct 7, 2015
7:30 p.m.
PacWest

Fresno, Calif.
Sat Oct 10, 2015
7:30 p.m.
PacWest

Fresno, Calif.
Wed Oct 14, 2015
2:30 p.m.
PacWest

Pacifica, Calif.
Sat Oct 17, 2015
7:30 p.m.
PacWest

Fresno, Calif.
Mon Oct 19, 2015
7:30 p.m.
PacWest

Fresno, Calif.
Sat Oct 24, 2015
7:30 p.m.
PacWest

Fresno, Calif.
Wed Oct 28, 2015
6:30 p.m.
PacWest

Hayward, Calif.
Sat Oct 31, 2015
7:30 p.m.
PacWest

Fresno, Calif.
Sat Nov 7, 2015
7:30 p.m.
PacWest

Fresno, Calif.
NCAA Regional
Thu Nov 12, 2015
3 p.m.

Seattle